2019 Board Members

Donna Armbruster

Alicia Barnes

Anna Blackford

Lacey Blackford

Jessica Bomar

Angie Brass

Matt Brass

Alison Burgstahler

Scott Burgstahler

Alexis Creighton

Alice Holt 

Lena Holub

Rich Holub

Chris Hughes

Nanci Jenkins

Ronald Jenkins

Carla Kirby

Calena Lawson

Jacelyn Lawson

Allen McClelland

Christina McClelland

Karen McClelland

Jessica Rachels

Patrick Rachels

Tim Ross

Sandy Ross

Amy Sutliff 

Alicia Walker

Derik Walker

Ellen Weissman

Proudly created with Wix.com

If you are interested in helping, please contact Amy at  (208) 610-8023

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now